You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Vanderlely's Auto Powertrain & Speed Parts LLC:

reviewicon
09/17/2020

I will not go anywhere else now that I have found them@



reviewicon
08/16/2020

Tony is a great guy to talk to and deal with, fitted my wife's car in asap fixed what need to be fixed which was both front wheel bearings and struts and didn't cost me a fortune. Keep up the great work guys!



reviewicon
08/05/2020

Vanderlely's always takes care of me every time I visit. They have very friendly service providers who clearly explain everything going on with your car, and their mechanics are highly skilled and always looking out in your best interest. Being able to trust the people working on your car is invaluable among service providers today, and Vanderlely's is the hands down best regarding that! Would recommend to friends, family, anyone.



reviewicon
07/30/2020

The staff is very friendly. The service was thorough, especially the work order inspection report, which I appreciated receiving via e-mail. I felt the pricing was more than fair. I will be a return customer.



reviewicon
06/27/2020

We've been taking our car to the dealership for work for the last 3 years and Vanderlely's was considerably more pleasant and easy to deal with. Very accommodating, excellent work, fair and definitely more economical than the dealership.



reviewicon
05/30/2020

They do a great job. Always friendly and courteous. They do everything; from an oil change to rebuilding a rear on a ?53 Ford. These guys really know their stuff. Thanks Vanderlely?s. ??



reviewicon
05/21/2020

Returned from a hike at Lake Nockamixon, the car had a flat tire. Called the car services that came with the car, and was quoted over 2 hours. Tried my luck and called Vanderlely's Auto. Rachel was very helpful on the phone trying to locate us. We were in a parking lot at the end of a gravel road, not located on one of the main trails. Scott, Rachel, and Clark (dog) were out within 15 minutes to help us change the tire and put the spare on. Very nice and helpful. Everything was fairly priced, not gouging us since we really wanted to go home after the hike. I am pretty sure that this was not a usual job they do, coming out and changing a flat tire, but they went above and beyond. My wife and I thank you Scott, Rachel, Clark and Vanderlely's Auto.



reviewicon
05/22/2020

After several bad experiences with another local auto repair, I decided to try Vanderlelys. I was not disappointed with my decision. Courteous, friendly, and excellent work at a fair price. Have taken 2 of my vehicles with total satisfaction. I FOUND MY NEW AUTO REPAIR SHOP!!



05/18/2020

Got a flat tire in one the parking lots at Lake Nockamixon. The parking lot we were at was at an end of a gravel road, not really a main parking lot. Called Car services which was included with the vehicle, was quoted over 2 hours to get there, didn't really want to wait that long. Went on to Google Maps and called Vanderlely's Auto and took a chance. Called and asked if they could come out, change the tire and put the spare on. Rachel was very helpful on the phone trying to locate where we were, took only about 15 minutes to get to us. Scott came out to change the tire, very nice and helpful. Scott, Rachel, and Clark (dog) was great. They went the extra mile to help someone in need.



reviewicon
05/15/2020

A great group of trustful, hard workers!



reviewicon
05/07/2014

Great customer service and excellent car care!



reviewicon
06/25/2014

These guys are very friendly and reliable. I have been here several times now and I feel I can really trust them to give me the best service and explain to me what is going on with my car.



reviewicon
09/04/2014

A place you can count on...great service...professional for sure !



reviewicon
02/26/2015

I have been going here for years. If you are looking for a truly honest mechanic, you can trust Vanderlely's. They never recommend unnecessary work and do an excellent job. I am extremely satisfied.



reviewicon
02/27/2015

Extremely knowledgeable staff, down to earth customer service. Once you receive service here, you will surely be coming back.



reviewicon
02/27/2015

Locally owned business by honest hard working people. Always friendly and superb service. I have always had a great experience with Vanderlely's.



reviewicon
02/27/2015

These guys are great!! Always keeping me informed... they also have a great coupon system.



reviewicon
02/27/2015

Fast service, quality mechanics, and reasonably priced. All in all, a fantastic auto mechanic.



reviewicon
02/28/2015

PRO: Scott and his staff are the nicest people and always willing to go the extra mile to help you anyway they can. Show me any other owner who would put this sign on their front door: "IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SATISFIED, SEE SCOTT" CON: I wish they would get rid of all the old cars sitting around the building. When you drive up it looks more like a junkyard.



reviewicon
03/01/2015

Great place great work, great prices.



reviewicon
03/02/2015

The Vanderlely family has been in the area for years, and have never done wrong by their customers. It is always a pleasure taking my vehicle there.



reviewicon
03/02/2015

The entire staff at Vanderlely's has always been polite and helpful with questions and service! This past week end, I realized that we had a vehicle that needed to be inspected by the end of the month and we were squeezed into their schedule. I 100% recomend Vanderlely's Automotive to anyone that needs service to their vehicles!! Thank you Vanderlely's Automotive!!



reviewicon
05/20/2016

great FAIR AND HONEST



reviewicon
05/28/2016

Service is always done well and they listen to you as the customer. I have been going there for over a year and will go for many more.



reviewicon
08/30/2016

My family has been taking our vehicles here for about 10 years now and we've always received great service. Scott and his team will always take the time to explain things to you and do the best job they can. They've always been fair with their pricing and will not push you into doing things to your vehicle that are not necessary.



reviewicon
02/19/2017

They do a good job.



reviewicon
05/23/2017

There honest



reviewicon
07/20/2017

My family and I just moved to Ottsville and needed a place to have our cars serviced. I just got back from Vanderleys and they were amazing. Super honest and very reasonably priced. They were very detailed and took the time to go over my vehicle. They also are amazing people. They treated us like family. I highly recommend them for all of your cars needs.



reviewicon
11/22/2017

Vanderlelys always goes above and beyond the expected service. During our last particular visit, we were unable to be without a vehicle while ours was being serviced. They provided us a loaner vehicle and finished our vehicle promptly even though it was a holiday week. Furthermore, the payment for the service rendered to our vehicle was very reasonable and they even credited us with a coupon that we had earned through their wonderful rewards program. We will most definitely be returning to Vanderlelys for all of our future vehicle's service needs.



reviewicon
02/15/2018

Competent, Thorough, Professional and Courteous



reviewicon
03/11/2018

Scott and his staff are wonderful. I never feel like I'm being taken (lied to) when I bring my car in for service. I feel they are honest, back up their work, and even have courtesy cars!! I was taking my car there, then for some reason, I wet back to the dealer for service. I was unemployed, had nothing else to do but wait. Now that I'm back to work, I'm back "home" with Scott and his crew. It's good to be home.



reviewicon
04/02/2018

This shop is honest and fairly priced. They make recommendations to me as if it was their car. I bring all our families cars here for maintenance and inspections. I've even bought a few cars from them. good people.



reviewicon
04/05/2018

Excellent professional service every visit!



reviewicon
05/08/2018

Great Service! The won't let you leave until they know you are 100% satisfied!



reviewicon
05/08/2018

Amazing shop, they always go above and beyond for me. Great people they are like family.



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Excellent customer service! Has a great family environment as well!



reviewicon
05/09/2018

They did a great job rebuilding the differential on my truck at a fair price.



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Had a posi installed in my 2wd dakota about 3yrs ago and it goes in the snow like a 4wd!



reviewicon
05/12/2018

Wonderful family owned business!



reviewicon
05/17/2018

Love the whole family! Very honest and get everything done in a timely fashion. A bonus is loaner cars for us that can?t make it a day without their car. Plus my daughter loves Rachel she?s asks about stopping to see her every time we drive by!



reviewicon
05/24/2018

I love bringing my vehicles here, they have excellent people and service. The mechanics are very knowledgeable.



reviewicon
07/28/2018

Excellent service. Would highly recommend



reviewicon
01/23/2019

Scott always makes sure his customers are happy



reviewicon
06/01/2019

Love these guys



reviewicon
06/19/2019

These guts are the best!! I was looking for an inexpensive car and found a Nissan Xterra here. It had just come in and they checked the whole car over, fixes an exhaust leak and brakes. It was ready for me the next day and UNDER BUDGET!! GREAT PEOPLE HERE FOLKS. Do yourself a favor and RUN to Vanderlely's Automotive and skip 611 Auto Sales, that guy is a crook!



reviewicon
06/29/2019

Very knowledgeable, I needed some parts last minute, and Scott made it happen, I have an older vehicle and he knew exactly what I was talking about when I couldn't describe exactly what it was I needed. These guys are always busy because they know what they are doing, so be patient and leave a message, it's definitely worth the wait.



reviewicon
07/04/2019

Great people, great service?



reviewicon
07/18/2019

They always take good care of their customers!



reviewicon
12/24/2019

Went above and beyond to get me back in my car, great people!



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Honest and did a great job



02/19/2020

Great work, great people!



reviewiconHonest and Honorable
Car & Truck Care, near Ottsville, PA
02/12/2020

Honest and did a great job!



reviewiconGreat people!
Car & Truck Care, near Ottsville, PA
01/03/2020

Went above and beyond to get me back in my car.



08/16/2019

Great people, great service!



reviewiconKnowledgeable friendly and reliable service!
Car & Truck Care, near Ottsville, PA
02/19/2020

Very knowledgeable, I needed some parts last minute, and Scott made it happen, I have an older vehicle and he knew exactly what I was talking about when I couldn't describe exactly what it was I needed. These guys are always busy because they know what they are doing, so be patient and leave a message, it's definitely worth the wait.



reviewiconThese guys are the best!!
Brakes, near Ottsville, PA
06/26/2019

I was looking for an inexpensive car and found a Nissan Xterra here. It had just come in and they checked the whole car over, fixes an exhaust leak and brakes. It was ready for me the next day and UNDER BUDGET!! GREAT PEOPLE HERE FOLKS. Do yourself a favor and RUN to Vanderlely's Automotive!



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Ottsville, PA
02/22/2019

I love bringing my vehicles here, they have excellent people and service. The mechanics are very knowledgeable.



reviewiconLove the whole family!
Car & Truck Care, near Ottsville, PA
01/02/2019

Very honest and get everything done in a timely fashion. A bonus is loaner cars for us that can't make it a day without their car. Plus my daughter loves Rachel she's asks about stopping to see her every time we drive by!



Moser
ARI
Enterprise
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Car Care Aware